About

With over 40 years of engineering excellence, Nautical Structures specialise in the design, engineering, and manufacturing of projects that require a combination of complex hydraulics, structural elements and precision motion and control technologies.

Mission Statement

To engineer and manufacture marine equipment of uncompromising quality, with an unrivalled dedication to outstanding service and aftercare.

Our Values

How we started

Nautical Structures was founded in 1986 with the ambition of producing the finest yachting equipment of its type. Our 94,000 square-foot facility based in Largo, Florida was specifically renovated to ensure higher-efficiency production, and we are renowned for quality, exceptional service, engineering expertise, and safe handling of heavy loads and vessel access.

Experience

We have spent over 30 years building a dedicated network of service and support partners, to ensure that all of our clients receive the 24/7 global lifecycle support we are renowned for. This has allowed us to experience consistent, controlled growth for over two decades, and be recognised as a global solution provider for the luxury yacht and marine industry.

Our Senior Team

Robert Bolline

President

Mary Alice Bolline

Vice President

Rick Thomas

Vice President - Sales rthomas@nautical-structures.com

Peter Temko

Controller ptemko@nautical-structures.com

Lynsy Skewes

Data Analyst

Susie Drew

Purchasing Manager sdrew@nautical-structures.com

Adam Beattie

Sales Manager abeattie@nautical-structures.com

Kevin Barker

OEM Products kbarker@nautical-structures.com

Will Duray

Director of Marketing & Operations wduray@nautical-structures.com

John Prentice

Director of Engineering jprentice@nautical-structures.com

Ronald Beilman

Worldwide Service Director rbeilman@nautical-structures.com